Photography Essay: Beach Sunsets #1

Summer has finally arrived and it brought those long days relaxing and having fun at the beach. One of my favorite parts of those days is watching the sun slowly setting over the ocean when everyone has already gone home and it’s just you, your camera and that incredible explosion of orange and pink light. I love sunsets so freaking much! They are just so beautiful and have such an inspiring message behing them: they remind me that the clock doesn’t stop, that days end and there is no way to go back in time. On a nutshell, they remind me to live life as much as I can and to appreciate every single moment because time is running, and not slowly.

In my last few days at the beach, I have been training my photography skills and here I brought you my best sunset shots. I hope you like them as much as I do.

DSCF8929.JPG

The Wanderer Guy Copyright (C) All rights reserved

DSCF8945.JPG

The Wanderer Guy Copyright (C) All rights reserved

DSCF8960.JPG

The Wanderer Guy Copuright (C) All rights reserved

DSCF8963.JPG

The Wanderer Guy Copyright (C) All rights reserved

DSCF9007.JPG

The Wanderer Guy Copyright (C) All rights reserved

DSCF9046.JPG

The Wanderer Guy Copyright (C) All rights reserved

DSCF9048.JPG

The Wanderer Guy Copyright (C) All rights reserved

I hope you liked my photos and that they inspired you. Now, I really wanna know if you want see more photography essays here or not. Leave me your thoughts in the comment section bellow. Can’t wait to read them!

