Photography Essay: Beach Sunsets #2

Summer is gone and Fall is right upon us. However, luckily, here in Portugal, days are still long and sunny and so that, I have been spending quite a few time at the beach lately. There is nothing more delightful in this world than a weekend getaway at the beach. Reading a nice good old book while feeling the sand between my toes and watching the sun slowly setting over the infinity of the Atlantic Ocean is all I need to recharge my bateries for an intense week of work.

Last weekend, I got some pretty good sunset shots at the beach. I’m so proud of them that I simply couldn’t resist to show you my best ones. Wanna take a look?

Ohh, and don’t forget to check Photography Essay: Beach Sunsets #1!

dscf0157

The Wanderer Guy Copyright (C) All rights reserved

The Wanderer Guy Copyright (C) All rights reserved

dscf0191

The Wanderer Guy Copyright (C) All rights reserved

dscf0196

The Wanderer Guy Copyright (C) All rights reserved

dscf0234

The Wanderer Guy Copyright (C) All rights reserved

dscf0276

The Wanderer Guy Copyright (C) All rights reserved

It was a quick little article but I really hope you liked it, guys. Now, I wanna ear your thoughts on my pictures and see your best ones. Send me them via Facebook!

